Tea Buyer/Importer/Exporter

Organization Address City email Mobile # Other #
ABBAS TRADERS LTD P.O. BOX 80240 MOMBASA office@abbastraders.com 254715881338 041-2316699
AEON TEA KENYA LIMITED 93536 MOMBASA aeonkenya@outlook.com 254704321311
Afribridge Trade Exporters LTD 41715 Mombasa afribridgetradeexporters@gmail.com 254412220244
Africa Gold Coffee Ltd P.O.Box 481 Nairobi admin@kenya-coffee.net 254722954763 202589713
AFRICA TEA AND COFFEE CO.LTD 90212 MOMBASA logistics@atcltd.co.ke 254720885333
AFRO TEAS LIMITED P.O. BOX 99616 MOMBASA afroteaslimited@yahoo.com 254733781121 254721338535
Aimco Enterprises Limited 40973 Mombasa edle2005@hotmail.com 254728856255 N/A
akaba investments 99562 Mombasa akabaInv@gmail.com 254412227320
Al Khalifa Enterprises Ltd 98113 Mombasa alkhalifaenterprises@gmail.com 254722886075 254720955523
Al Noor Feisal 14766 Nairobi montychai@gmail.com 254722524876 N/A
Al -Thyibat Tea Ltd 84464 Miombasa althyibat@gmail.com 254722801215 254706005677
Al-Buraq Ltd 99009 Mombasa siyama.co@hotmail.co.uk 254788731940 N/A
Al-Emir Ltd. 81254 Mombasa accounts@al-emir.com 254733746584
Alibhai Ramji 80398 Mombasa alibhai@alibhairamji.com 254733521813
AL-ITIHAD LIMITED 87228 MOMBASA alitihadltd@yahoo.com 254722410757 254721112225
Almasi Chai Kenya Limited 92217 Mombasa almaschaik@yahoo.com 254710454841 N/A
Alstar Limited 55474 Nairobi annechep76@gmail.com 254721384915 254700608625
Amazing Chai Tea Limited 74391 South C info@amazingchaitea.com 254714744240 254714744240
APT COMMODITIES LIMITED 41037 MOMBASA tea@aptteas.com 254790009040 254774409040
ARKMAN LIMITED 39755 NAIROBI arkmanlimited@gmail.com 254786773758
Bellsouth Technology 57331 Nairobi kioichris.ck@gmail.com 254729022407
BETATEA ENTERPRISES LIMITED 104546 Nairobi benardmbethe@gmail.com 254722712183
BLACK DEW LIMITED 88178 MOMBASA blackdewlimited@gmail.com 254719275680
Bosmax Enterprises Ltd 42465 Mombasa bosmaxltd@yahoo.com 254729043567
BRYSON TEA LIMITED 99556 MOMBASA brysontealimited@gmail.com 254722444523 254723448175
Budget tea And Commodities Ltd 157 BuruBuru gmugow@gmail.com 254725363076 254722352079
Burale Clearing & Forwarding Ltd 89331 Mombasa buratea@hotmail.com 254726732429 254728646735
Camellia Kenya Limited Box 153 Nandi hills Nandi Hills kipkatah@yahoo.com 254727850005
CARGILL (K) LTD 90403 MOMBASA ruth_njuguna@cargill.com 254412225701
CARGILL KENYA LIMITED NAIROBI NAIROBI dennis.ongadi@gmail.com 254720835632
Cemm Traders Ltd N/a Mombasa cemmtraders13@gmail.com 254722869779
CHAI BORA (K) LTD 1828 Nairobi amanyara@chaibora.com 254725469742
CHAI TRADING COMPANY LIMITED 93324 MOMBASA info@chaitrading.com 254722203433 254722280054
Chamu Supplies Ltd 86040 Mombasa chamutradingtea@yahoo.com 254722797225 N/A
Cofftea Agencies Ltd 217 Mombasa cofftea@africaonline.co.ke 254202039632
CONSOLIDATED (MSA) LTD 90400 MOMBASA shipping@consolidated.co.ke 254249448185
CRYSTAL LINKS LIMITED 43330 mombasa crystalinks17@gmail.com 254722603229 254722850243
CUP OF JOE LIMITED 23610 NAIROBI info@cupofjoe.co.ke 254723365894 254720623623
Dafina Tea Traders 47390 Nairobi info@dafinatea.com 254722697258 254722663751
Devchand Keshavji (K) Ltd 80478 Mombasa dk@africaonline.co.ke 254412225776
Devon International Ltd 43021 Mombasa info@devoninternational.com 254702711555 412221186
DHL SUPPLY CHAIN KENYA LIMITED P.O.Box 78609 00507 Nairobi Aila.Aliongo@dhl.com 254734333004 254734333004
diamond tea exporters kenya limited 95881 mombasa info@ditea.co.ke 254736734810
DL Koisagat Tea Estate 284 MOMBASA info@dlkoisagat.com 254725970775 254722884146
DL Koisagat Tea Estate Ltd 284 Nandi Hills info@dlkoisagat.com 254722472320 020 264 5393
DL REDWOOD LIMITED P.O BOX 40242 – 80100 MOMBASA gitonga@dlredwood.com 254722969808 254722860401
Eastern Produce Kenya Ltd. 22 Nandi Hills mail@easternproduce.co.ke 254053643017 N/A
Empire Kenya E.P.Z Limited Miritini Plot 580 Mombasa thusharades@icloud.com 254725947136
Emrok Tea Factory (epz) Ltd 47 Nandi Hills aalivitsa@emroktea.com 254712940604 254712940604
Frella Investment Limited 90485 mombasa frellateatraders@gmail.com 254725875790
Githiga Lennermark LTD 69969-00400 Nairobi rhodah@gileab.com 254704387834 254707689051
Global Premium Outlets Limited P.O BOX 407 MACHAKOS info@gpoutlets.de 254202634471 4915204806169
Global Tea & Commodities (K) Limited 98459 Mombasa shipping@globaltea.co.ke 254222340405
Global Tea & Commodities (K) Limited 98459 Mombasa globalte@africaonline.co.ke 254722205583 254733606144
Gokal Beverages (EPZ) Ltd 99351 Mombasa admin@gokalbeverages.com 254412005392 N/A
GOKAL TRADING(KENYA) LTD P.O BOX 99351 MOMBASA admin@gokalbeverages.com 254735876012 0412005392/1
Gold Crown Beverages (K) Limited 16453 Mombasa info@goldcrown.co.ke 254720225583
Gold Crown Foods EPZ Limited 89103 Mombasa goldcrown@africaonline.co.ke 254722205583 254733606144
Golden Tea Traders 194 Kakamega ezekiel.besa@gmail.com 254562031857
GREEN LEAF TRADING CO, LTD 83713-80100 Mombasa info@greenleaf.co.ke 254716878686 254722309812
Hanbal Tea Trading Co.Ltd 16894 Mombasa Hanbal925@gmail.com 254722113737 254724215243
HELLO KENYA CRAFTS LTD 74391 NAIROBI hellokenyacrafts@gmail.com 254714744240
Home Comforts Ltd 72167 Limuru Road brian@homecomforts.co.ke 254722778015 763778015
IAN-WHITE COMPANY LIMITED 25727 NAIROBI janecarent@gmail.com 254788553195 254720960870
iCMS testing PIN 84619 Mombasa dennis.ongadi@gmail.com 254720835632 254720835632
Imperial Teas (EPZ) Ltd Kingorani EPZ Complex Mombasa itkl@impratea.co.ke 254734715011 202342457
Indo-African Tea Company (Kenya) Limited 88097 Mombasa mail@indoafricantea.co.ke 254739632802 254205100401
Island Capital Ventures (Kenya) Ltd P.O.Box 84534 – 80100, Mombasa Mombasa icvsltd@yahoo.co.uk 254724172680
J. HERMES COFFEE EXPORTERS LIMITED 971 Nairobi coffeeleo@sfr.fr 254700852659
James Finlay Kenya Limited 223 Kericho info@finlays.co.ke 254722202365 254722202365
James Finlay Mombasa Ltd 84619 Mombasa jfmsa@jamesfinlay.co.ke 254722205860 733205806
Jawai Tea Ltd 99467 Mombasa gnjoro@yahoo.com 254722839092
JORKEN IMPEX LIMITED 41715 MOMBASA sk.kibunja@gmail.com 254725514471
Kaisugu Ltd 37 Kericho information@kaisugu.co.ke 254722208827 052-30623
KAPCHEBET TEA FACTORY 172 KERICHO info@chimchimtea.com 254725043439
Kejustea Enterprises 1141 Nairobi kejusteaenterprises@gmail.com 254722806638 254721943246
Kentea Grinline Ltd 98640 Mombasa kentea2000@gmail.com 254725551110 254202400358
Kenya Tea Packers Ltd ( Ketepa Ltd) 413-20200 Kericho info@ketepa.com 254726555550 20582
Kericho Tea Suppliers 75336 Nairobi keritea@yahoo.com 254721434227 254723375689
Kibwari Tea Factory 22 Nandi Hills kibwari@easternproduce.co.ke 254053643017 254734337953
Kikanno Co. Ltd 14331 NAIROBI kikannocoltd@gmail.com 254733608339
KINENGENA TEA 34428 MOMBASA kinengenateachai@gmail.com 254202048296
KIPKEBE LTD. 97979 MOMBASA kipkebe@swiftmombasa.com 254722200707
KIPKEBE TEA FACTORY P O BOX PRIVATE BAG SOTIK kipkebe@sasini.co.ke 254722200707 254734200707
Kiptagich Tea Estates Ltd. Box 1 Olenguruoni stanleykirui78@gmail.com 254733333155 202045886
KIRINDO TRADERS LTD 90517 80100 kirindoteas@yahoo.com 254722874407
KTDA (MS) LTD 30213 Nairobi info@ktdateas.com 254722952402 254722203451
Kuresoi Tea Factory Ltd. Box 1314 Kericho kipchimchim.wholesalers@gmail.com 254722745814
KUTTUM LIMITED 104786-00101 Nairobi info@kuttum-coffee.com 245737181382 254202606500
KWANZA GENERAL TRADING Ltd 46096 NAIROBI kwanza@trading-uae.co.ke 254710310079
Lab International Kenya Ltd 99883 Mombasa accounts@LABKenya.com 254733227989 254735227989
LINDOP AND COMPANY (K) LTD P. O. BOX 41696 MOMBASA tea@lindop.com 722412183 2221882
Lula Trading Company Limited 40313 mombasa lulaone2003@hotmail.com 254722879802 254701312167
Lutex Limited P.O Box 16957 Mombasa lutex@lutex-ltd.com 254722871756
M.J CLARKE LTD P.O BOX 42802 MOMBASA mjclarke@africaonline.co.ke 2226114 020-2036241
Maisha Commodities 81829 Mombasa reception@teahandle.com 254717511191 208070598
MAJANI BORA PACKERS LIMITED 205 Nairobi majaniborapacker2010@yahoo.com 254722721054 254723084002
Mara Chai Ltd 2167 Nairobi management@marachai.co.ke 254721840246
Maymun Enterprises Ltd 3516 Mombasa maymun43@yahoo.com 254722371791
Mcleod Russel Africa Limited 41184 Mombasa debajit.borthakur@mcleodrussel.com 254705755073 254412311001
MOMBASA COFFEE LTD 88623 MOMBASA admin@mclke.com 254720414141 254412312949
Mombasa Tea Traders Ltd 81015 Mombasa info@mombasatea.com 254722433210 N/A
Nairobi Central Exporters Ltd 1614 Nairobi nairobicentralexportersltd@gmail.com 254705235256 254727858528
Nandi Tea Estates Ltd 26 NANDI HILLS info@nanditea.co.ke 254208013453 254202717274
One Star for Tea and Coffee Limited 22250 Ngong Road Nairobi onestartea@gmail.com 254773636170
One Touch Ltd 42966 Mombasa onetouchltd@gmail.com 254722879232 N/A
Pwani Hauliers Ltd. 87517 MOMBASA pwanihauliers@yahoo.com 254722765762
Ranfer Teas (K) Ltd 90542 MOMBASA ranferteaskltd@ranferteas.co.ke 254721790272 254412316476
Riotana Trading co.Ltd 81336 Mombasa Riotanateatraders@yahoo.com 254722321430 254777700850
ROSA TEA TRADERS LIMITED 1812 KITALE rosateatraders@gmail.com 254722520712
SARDIA INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD 42389 MOMBASA sardiainternational@gmail.com -23185255
SASINI LIMITED 30151 NAIROBI sasinimsa@sasini.co.ke 254722200706 342166
SHAKAB IMPORTS EXPORTS CO. LTD. P.O BOX 2078 NAIROBI docs@shakab.co.ke 254733748114 041-2491713
shildon Conveyors Limited 59555 Nairobi shldonconveyorslimited@gmail.com 254722862440 254714273300
SHIPPING &PROCUREMENT CONSULTANTS GROUP LIMITED 102568 NAIROBI shippingconsultants@live.com 254732303333 254208893930
Sireet Outgrowers Empowerment & Producer Co LTD 301 Nandi Hills oep@epkoutgrowers.co.ke 254717631746
Siret Tea Factory 22 Nandi hills siret@easternproduce.co.ke 254053643172 254735337953
Sisibo Tea Factory Limited P.O. Box 249 ELDORET sisibotea15@gmail.com 254727305590 53206225
SISIBO TEA FACTORY LIMITED P.O Box 249-30100 Eldoret NAIROBI sisibotea@gmail.com +254 31913959
Sondhi Trading Limited P. O. Box 80461 Mombasa milongo@sondhi-mbaraki.com 254722955335 2540412229062
SOSIT LIMITED 38176 NAIROBI sositltd@gmail.com 254723731069
Sotik Highlands Tea Estates Ltd Private Bag Sotik-20406 Sotik info@sotiktea.co.ke 254723310048 2545230579
Sotik Tea company LTD P.O Private Bag Sotik Sotik info@sotiktea.co.ke 254723310048 5230579
SSOE 88868 Mombasa lawrence.odhiambo@adityabirla.com 254735209490 254736456359
STANSAND (AFRICA) LTD 90683 MOMBASA robert.mwatha@tgbl.com 254222467900
Summer Liner Co Ltd 80332 Mombasa summer_tea4@yahoo.com 254202333873
SUWAD ENTERPRISE LTD 83382 MOMBASA suwad_enterprises@yahoo.com 254714227000
Tanjal Tea Limited 88694 Mombasa tanjaltealtd@hotmail.com 254728628562
Tanziil Trading Limited 1228 Mombasa weganline@hotmail.com 254722411591 254716566664
TEA SCAPE AFRICA 72133 Nairobi teascapeafrica@gmail.com 254706074032 254721411444
TECOF LTD 241 MERU njeruhenry@yahoo.com 254770170713
THREE KINGS INVESTMENTS LIMITED BOX 76439 – 00508 NAIROBI INFO@3KINGSINVESTMENTS.COM 254715886077
TOGA LIMITED P.O Box 34428 Nyali info@toga.co.ke 254722461346 254716377000
Trade Circles Ltd. 74830 nairobi t.c.tradecircles@gmail.com 254795714066
TRANS-ATLANTIC TRADING COMPANY LIMITED 26454 NAIROBI info@tatckenya.com 254202004950
Tropical Crops and Commodities Ltd 40305 Mombasa tccommodities@yahoo.com 254722723063 254722750317
Trust Tea Traders E.A LTD 83710 MOMBASA janetmaichibu@yahoo.com 254721522124
Unilever Tea Kenya Limited 20 Kericho Henry.k.langat@unilever.com 254722307395 25452020146
United (EA) warehouses Limited 99350 MOMBASA uea@unitedwarehouses.co.ke 254725793939 254722919912
Van Rees Kenya Ltd 83835 Mombasa tkibira@vanrees.com 254729220395
WASO TEA LTD 96332 KERICHO wasotea2015@gmail.com 254721537324
Watuga export and Import Company LIMITED 47091-00100 Nairobi info@watuga.com 254715015533
WILLIAMSON TEA KENYA LTD 42281 NAIROBI info@williamson.co.ke 254203883052 N/A
ZAMAI ENTERPRISES LTD 3378 Mombasa kkyambi@yahoo.com 254727897699 254721950504